Executive Board

2019-2020 Executive Board Members

President: Jennifer Sharpe jsharpe@catawbacountync.gov

President Elect: Mary Elaine Knight nursemej@hotmail.com

Past President: Amy Widderich Amy_Widderich@abss.k12.nc.us

Treasurer: Cheryl Herberg cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us

Secretary: Amy McAteer-Jones  amy.mcateerjones@ucps.k12.nc.us

Continuing Education Chairperson: Linda Byrd ldbyrd@clevelandcountyschools.org

Professional Practice and Standards: Kathy Dail kathydail@greene.k12.nc.us

Professional Practice and Standards co-chair: Tammy Alexander tammy.alexander@cabarrushealth.org

Membership Chairperson: Amy Phillips amyphillips@catawbacountync.gov

Marketing Chairperson: Jennifer Tuttle JTuttle@catawbacountync.gov

Legislative Chairperson: Traci Hewes thewes@chccs.k12.nc.us

Marilyn H. Assay Scholarship: Wendy Harsch wendy.harsch@cabarrushealth.org

Communications and Technology: Abraya Johnson abraya.johnson@kcs.k12.nc.us

Nominations Chairperson: Cheryl Blake cherylwblake@gmail.com

NASN Director: Amy Widderich Amy_widderich@abss.k12.nc.us

NBCSN Liaison: Rebecca Smith smithre@wilkes.k12.nc.us

North Carolina Nurses Association: Tina Gordon, TinaGordon@ncnurses.org

North Carolina Nurses Association: Alex Miller alex@alexmillernc.com

Regional Presidents: Each Region President is a member of the SNANC Executive Board: View Region Web pages