Executive Board

2019-2020 Executive Board Members

President:21-23     Shelly Klutz  Klutzs@wataugaschools.org **

President Elect: 21-23   vacant

Past President: 21-23   

President Emeritus:

Treasurer: 21-23   Cheryl Herberg cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us  **
                              Elizabeth Knox   elizabeth.knox@wakegov.com

Secretary: 20-22  Alice Elio  AElio@hendersoncountync.gov **

NASN Director:  21-25   Amy Widderich Amy_widderich@abss.k12.nc.us  **

Continuing Education Chairperson:   Linda Byrd ldbyrd@clevelandcountyschools.org

Professional Practice and Standards: Kathy Dail kathydail@greene.k12.nc.us

Professional Practice and Standards co-chair: Tammy Alexander tammy.alexander@cabarrushealth.org

Membership Chairperson: Amy Phillips amyphillips@catawbacountync.gov

Marketing Chairperson: Jennifer Tuttle JTuttlern@gmail.com

Legislative Chairperson: Traci Hewes thewes@chccs.k12.nc.us

Marilyn H. Assay Scholarship:  Barbara Roemer Barbara.roemer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Communications and Technology: Abraya Johnson abraya.johnson@kcs.k12.nc.us

Nominations Chairperson:   Amy McAteer-Jones  parteeofsix@msn.com  **

NBCSN Liaison:  Wendy Harsch wendy.harsch@cabarrushealth.org
                            Cindy Avery  cavery377@yahoo.com

NC State Consultant:  Jenifer Simone  
North Carolina Nurses Association: Tina Gordon, TinaGordon@ncnurses.org

North Carolina Nurses Association: Alex Miller alex@alexmillernc.com

Regional Presidents: Each Region President is a member of the SNANC Executive Board: View Region Web pages