Executive Board

2019-2020 Executive Board Members

President:21-23     Shelly Klutz  Klutzs@wataugaschools.org **

President Elect: 21-23   Amanda Combs  combsa@wataugaschools.org **

Past President: 21-23   

President Emeritus:

Treasurer: 21-23  Elizabeth Knox   elizabeth.knox@wakegov.com **

Secretary: 20-22  Alice Elio  AElio@hendersoncountync.gov **

NASN Director:  21-25   Kim Berry  kberry@hendersoncountync.gov  **

Continuing Education Chairperson:   Linda Byrd ldbyrd@clevelandcountyschools.org

Professional Practice and Standards: Kathy Dail kathydail@greene.k12.nc.us

Professional Practice and Standards co-chair: Tammy Alexander tammy.alexander@cabarrushealth.org

Membership Chairperson: Jill Fagala   jill.fagala@ucps.k12.nc.us

Marketing Chairperson:  Vacant

Legislative Chairperson: Traci Hewes thewes@chccs.k12.nc.us

Marilyn H. Assay Scholarship:  Barbara Roemer Barbara.roemer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Communications and Technology: Abraya Johnson abraya.johnson@kcs.k12.nc.us

Nominations Chairperson:   Amy McAteer-Jones  parteeofsix@msn.com  **

NBCSN Liaison:  Wendy Harsch wendy.harsch@cabarrushealth.org
                            Cindy Avery  cavery377@yahoo.com

NC State Consultant:  Jenifer Simone  
North Carolina Nurses Association: Tina Gordon, TinaGordon@ncnurses.org

North Carolina Nurses Association: Alex Miller alex@alexmillernc.com

Regional Presidents: Each Region President is a member of the SNANC Executive Board: View Region Web pages