2017-2018 Executive Board Members

2017-2018 Executive Board Members

President - Amy McAteer Jones - snancpresident@gmail.com

President Elect -  Amy Widderich - snancpresidentelect@gmail.com

Past President -  Liz Newlin - daisy8091@juno.com

Secretary - Alice Elio - alice.elio@buncombecounty.org

Treasurer - Cheryl Herberg - cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us

NASN Director - Karen Kerley - snancnasndirector@gmail.com

Ex-Offico - State Nurse Consultant - Ann Nichols: ann.nichols@dhhs.nc.gov

Lobbyist - NCNA – Tina Gordon – TinaGordon@ncnurses.org

NBCSN Representative - Rebecca Smith - snanccertificationliaison@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson - Amy Phillips - amyphillips@catawbacountync.gov

Nominations Chairperson - Kathryn Wiborg: snancnominationschairman@gmail.com

Marilyn H. Assay Scholarship - Wendy Harsch - Wendy.harsch@cabarrushealth.org

Legislative Chairperson - Dai Tworek - snanclegislativechair@gmail.com

Marketing Chairperson -  Jennie Arnold -  Jmarnold@bladen.k12.nc.us                      

Website Chairperson - Jennifer Sharpe -  snancwebsitechair@gmail.com

Communications Chairperson - Dallas Picard - snanccommunications@gmail.com

Professional Practice and Standards - Mary Elaine Knight - snancspc@gmail.com

Continuing Education Chairperson - Linda Byrd -  ldbyrd@clevelandcountyschools.org

All regional presidents are included on the Executive Board.  Please see Regional Information for their contact information.

* Please click on the Chairperson Title to read the job description for the chairperson.